Sunday, August 8, 2010

Day one- Beginning of hell maybe?

So day one is basically completed which was not too horrible, I still have not gone out for the walk with Scott yet, For the readers who are unaware of who I am yet, Scott is the bf/fiance he is the one who is going to be kicking my ass every time I screw up, Hope I don't.



My food intake was pretty good  today this is what I have had,

Breakfast:
1 waffle with teaspoon of butter and 2 teaspoons of sugar free syrup
 glass of vegetable juice
 2 egg whites in a tortilla with a teaspoon of sour cream and salsa.


Lunch-
A Healthy request turkey Marsala frozen meal
1 soda (I'm allowed 3 a day)

Snack-
2 tomatoes lightly salted with cottage cheese

Dinner-
small serving of meatloaf
corn and potatoes
1 soda


I am not allowed to eat after 8 P.M all I can have is water or juice or if I do need a small nibble snack then a carrot or something.

Yeah this is going to be a big change, going to be losing weight for our ceremony next year.

here is a story:

Scott and I went to Lagoon yesterday and I can't fit on more then half the rides it's embarrassing! I have had to talk the embarrassing walks on shame while people snicker and whisper watching the fat person who can't fit into the ride.
Well I went on a ride I was able to fit in with no problem, well I had a problem I was able to get in but it was a BIG challenge and people still found it funny the fat guy had so much trouble getting in.

I AM DONE WITH THIS! I NO LONGER WANT TO BE LIKE THIS! THIS IS THE CHANGE I NEED! FAT ASS NAYT IS NO MORE! THE HEALTHY IN SHAPE NAYT IS GOING TO BE TAKING OVER! NOBODY WILL STOP ME AND NOBODY NOR NOTHING WILL PUT ME DOWN! I WILL SUCCEED! I WILL AND CAN DO THIS!

My next plan after all the fat is gone is to go back to Lagoon and go on all the rides and not worry if I can fit or not! I want all my Utah friends to join me in the celebration!

On a side note I am listening to a song called "Cotton Candy" and it is frankly angering me! I LOVE cotton candy! mmmmmmmmm! Sounds so good!....NO SHUT UP STOP BEING FAT!....but it sounds sooooo good! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO MEANS NO!....cotton candy means yes to me..........NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See I ever argue with myself my fat self and skinny self argues all the time!
I will be having monthly weigh ins and will be posting them each time, No I wont be only posting once a month I will be posting quite often so you can see my struggles and possibly get a laugh too! Cause how can I get through this without laughing at myself.....right?

Well I am done for tonight! it's walking time...and let me tell ya my fat self is not going to stand for it!

No comments:

Post a Comment